The baccalaureate service has been changed to Wednesday, May 18th, in the Munday HS auditorium, at 7 p.m.

Top Stories

Feature image

Congratulations OAP and State Track Qualifiers!

State Track Qualifiers:   4X100 Day'veon Dockins Alex Thorn Trever Swearengin Temerick Reagins 4X200 Dee Hemphill Day'veon Dockins Alex Thorn Temerick Reagins 4X400 Holt Bivens Day'veon Dockins Alex Thorn Temerick Reagins   Long Jump Day'veon Dockins   Alternates Heath Bivens, Brady Weaver OAP Awards: Tech Crew- Munday HM cast- Ariana Arrellano AS . . .

read more

Munday Secondary School

John Berry- Principal Munday Secondary  School Box 300 Munday, Texas 76371 (940)422-4321 Fax (940)422-5331     Christel Shahan- Counselor Susan Gulley- Secretary Secondary School Staff   2014 Football Schedule 2A Football Division II Alignment 2014-2016 1A Basketball  Alignment 2014-2016 . . .

read more

Munday Elementary School

  Kristi Bufkin Principal Munday Elementary School 1111 West Main Munday, Texas 76371 Phone (940)422-4321 ext. 4 Fax (940)422-5331 Brenda Hager Secretary   Elementary School Staff Elementary Monthly Calendar Elementary Snapshots School Supply Lists 2015-16 Motivating Our Generations to Ultimate Learning Success s . . .

read more