Board Members

Munday C.I.S.D.

Board of Trustees

Sam Hunter- President
Tyler Thompson- Vice President
Nancy Birkenfeld- Secretary
 Shannon Waters-Member
Kevin Myers - Member
Jason Bowman- Member
Laurie Urbanczyk- Member


× Warning! Your Search Result Returned Empty.

Teacher Training

Teacher Inservice August 14, 2017

Days til Teacher Training Week


This Week's Events

Current Weather

Contact Information

Munday CISD
P.O. Box 300 811 West D Street
Munday, Texas 76371

August -May: Monday – Friday, 8:00 am --3:45 pm

June and July: Offices are closed on Friday

Phone: 940.422.4321, ext. 1